The Online Medium​

The Online Medium Course

A medium should know how to use the correct mechanics of presentation online, such as direction, the relationship underpinned by good factual, objective and personal evidence. There are many factors to an online demonstration.

Philip and Kerry will share with you the fundamental principles of these processes and how to deepen your evidence in order to allow yourself to be in the essence of the communicators story. A good online demonstration of mediumship should emotionally touch the whole audience. They should follow the story of evidence and be captivated in the whole evening presented. Through experience and technique, let Philip & Kerry enhance your knowledge and practical skills with theory, tuition and exercises.

Key Benefits:

  • Improving your online presentation skills.
  • Understanding the mechanics as well as the technological aspects.
  • Learning to correctly use the evidence.
  • Telling the story & Message.
  • Dealing with the Audience.

4 session of 120 minutes
Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd, Friday 8th and Saturday 9th May 2020.

18.00 – 20.00 BST.
Start times: CEST 19.00/ EST 13.00/ CST 12 Midday / MST 11.00 / PST 10.00

£65 Per Person

Consider Making a Donation by Paypal

Subscribe to the Spirit & Soul Newsletter!

Get the latest news and updates about events and mediumship guidance by email.

Subscribe to the Spirit & Soul Newsletter!

Get the latest news and updates about events and mediumship guidance by email.

X