Online Mediumship Workshops

January Monday Workouts for Australia & New Zealand

Demonstrating online is different demonstrating face to face. Join us for an online mediumship practice for Australia, New Zealand and the early risers in Europe. This is a participative class, where you will work and learn whilst others work too. There will be 3 session of 2 hours on a Monday starting 11th January. You
+ Read More

£65

Sitting In The Power

Sitting in the Power Saturday, January 23, 2021  ( 5 hour session) Pacific 7AM / Mountain 8AM / Central 9AM / Eastern 10AM / United Kingdom 3PM / Central Europe 4PM / Sydney 2AM / Auckland 4AM  (Sunday the 24th) FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY Sitting in the Power (also known as Sitting for the
+ Read More

$85

The “Online” Private Reading Medium

Saturday, February 27, 2021  ( 5 hour session) Pacific 7AM / Mountain 8AM / Central 9AM / Eastern 10AM / United Kingdom 3PM / Central Europe 4PM / Sydney 2AM / Auckland 4AM  (Sunday the 28th) FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY During these uncertain times, more and more people are turning to medium and psychic
+ Read More

Let’s Talk Mediumship – Popular Fortnightly Q & A Session

A live question and answer session hosted the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month You have free access to this successful fortnightly program of ‘Let’s Talk Mediumship”... You will be able to participate and meet people of like minds from around the world, to ask your questions. Questions encourage discussion and debate, which forms
+ Read More

Free