Online Mediumship Workshops

Loading Events

Weekly Mediumship Development

January 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until 28th January 2021

Description

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM(Friday) Sydney, 8AM(Friday)Auckland

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays January 7, 14, 21 & 28

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Discover the foundation of mediumship and unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World. We welcome all students of mediumship and those who have taken a prior course with Kerry and Phil.  These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

$75 for all 4 sessions 

 Book Now

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$75.00
Event Category:

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes