Online Mediumship Workshops

Loading Events

The “Online” Private Reading Medium

February 10 @ 12:00 am

Saturday, February 27, 2021  ( 5 hour session)

Pacific 7AM / Mountain 8AM / Central 9AM / Eastern 10AM / United Kingdom 3PM / Central Europe 4PM / Sydney 2AM / Auckland 4AM  (Sunday the 28th)

FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

During these uncertain times, more and more people are turning to medium and psychic readings online. The private reading is one of the most important aspects of a medium’s role and feeling comfortable giving online readings is crucial.  In these private readings we can make real change and create healing for our recipients/sitters. Our job is to identify what our recipients’ needs are, and then meet those needs by either delivering a psychic or mediumship reading.

During this interactive five-hour course, Phil and Kerry will teach you the importance of both the mediumistic and psychic abilities, within the private reading and how to move between these two abilities.

Kerry & Phil will teach you how to:
– Understand what a psychic private reading should consist of and its purpose
– Understand what a mediumistic private reading should consist of and its purpose
– Understand what a spiritual assessment reading should consist of and its purpose
– Identify the need of the recipient and the spirit communicator
– Share the life story using the feelings and emotions
– Share the life story using pictures and words
– Move between the psychic and the mediumistic faculties
– Bring it together to appreciate the role of the medium

**THIS WORKSHOP WILL NOT BE RECORDED

Book Now

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
February 10
Time:
12:00 am
Event Category: