Online Mediumship Workshops

Loading Events

The Online Demonstrating Medium

March 27 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Demonstrating online to large audiences, is completely different from demonstrating face to face with audiences in halls, churches or theatres.  With in person demonstrations a challenge in these times, mediums are understandably moving online, however, what worked in public galleries does not always translate to online.  

Using Zoom, Google Meet and other platforms allow there to be larger audiences who many times the medium cannot see.  This means that strong objective evidence is required to allow it to find the correct recipient and then it all unfolded through the reading.   There is nothing worse than seeing someone pick a person psychically from the meeting with pointed finger, then move between the psychic and mediumship throughout the reading, this is completely the wrong way of working.  Demonstration should be just that, allowing the evidence to find the recipient and then an evidential reading to follow.

So, join Kerry and Phil and discover the art of delivering effective online medium demonstrations, by learning the techniques which are vital in any successful demonstration as well as an understanding of how to use the correct mechanics of mediumship.  As this, together with the naturalness of your ability, will allow you to work with spirit to a more advanced level of mediumship.

This 5hr course will walk you through the steps of what is needed, how to understand the objective evidence, then how to unfold the emotional evidence.  This will be delivered in both tutorials and practical exercises.  

IMPORTANT: This is an interactive class – you will be doing demonstrations in front of fellow group members, in a safe environment. 

Please only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop will NOT be recorded.

5 Hour Workshop (Space is limited to 30 students who are intermediate to advanced students, those practicing mediumship, or students of Kerry & Phil’s).

Date: Saturday, March 27, 2021
Time:
6 AM Honolulu
7 AM Anchorage
8 AM Pacific
9 AM Mountain
10 AM Central
11 AM Eastern
3 PM UK
4 PM Central Europe
2 AM (Sun) Sydney
4 AM (Sun) Auckland

Book Here

 

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes