Online Mediumship Workshops

Loading Events

The Essence of the Communicator

April 17 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 17, 2021  ( 5 hour session)

Pacific 7AM / Mountain 8AM / Central 9AM / Eastern 10AM / United Kingdom 3PM / Central Europe 4PM / Sydney 12AM  Midnight / Auckland 2AM  (Sunday)

FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

One 5 hour Day exploring the Science of Feeling© (Copyright 2021 Phil and Kerry, all Rights Reserved) within your mediumship.

Understanding a feeling is vital when telling the story of life for your communicator. However, the emotive world of feelings can be complex and is influenced by our own understanding of self.

Often mediums look for the objective evidence of names, dates, occupations etc., however all this and more lives within the feelings and emotions, which allows the medium to unfold and explore within the essence of the communicator

This means that Clairsentience is the power behind the communication, offering an understanding of how to use your clairvoyance and other objective evidence.

Phil and Kerry will teach you within a safe environment to lose yourself in the communication whilst becoming the active ingredient. This will build your confidence and assist you trust in your evidence and delve deeper into the feeling and emotions of the communication. This will increase your awareness of just how natural your ability of mediumship is.

Key Benefits:

• Understanding the naturalness of your mediumistic ability.

• Be comfortable in the emotion and getting out of the way.

• Build your confidence in how to use your evidence.

• Practice being the active ingredient in communication.

• Tell the story of life.

**THIS WORKSHOP WILL NOT BE RECORDED

Book Now

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
$ US85.00
Event Category:

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes