Online Mediumship Workshops

Loading Events

Coaching Excellence into Mediumship Progressive Group 2021

9th January 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 4th December 2021 @ 8:00 pm

A twelve-month online training programme for mediumship, and personal development

 This programme is in essence a progressive group with a difference.  It is a package

that includes:

  • 12 days intensive tuition online (Saturdays and 2 weekends).
  • 1 Spiritual Assessment before end February 2021.
  • 1 x Personal coaching session before end June 2021
  • 1 x Personal mentoring session before end June 2021.
  • 2 Personal observed sessions before end October 2021.
  • Access to the support network.

Training with the same tutors allowed Phil and Kerry to get to know you and your mediumship and allows individual time to be given for guidance and feedback in a supportive environment.  

This leads to a more focused and tailored approach to your development. For this reason, if you join this programme you are committing to being one of a small group and you must be able to attend every session.

This programme is structured to offer insight and new understandings of your mediumship, the mechanics of spiritual communication and the spiritualisation of the soul. 

It is also an empowering programme where you will gain confidence in your ability and confidence in self.

Training will focus on mediumistic communication for demonstrations of mediumship, and mediumistic and psychic development for private sittings. This course is suitable for those that have experience with their development.

Phil and Kerry will adopt a coaching approach which will support and yet challenge you out of your comfort zone.  You must be ready for change in yourself, be willing to “let go to let come”, so that your mediumistic ability can naturally flourish.

We will be covering:

  • Learning new techniques to assist you to sit in the power.
  • Learning to blend more fully with the sitter and communicator.
  • Learn more on how to use your clairvoyance, clairaudience, and clairsentience.
  • Understanding the evidence and the message.
  • Exploration of self and understanding limiting beliefs and behaviours.
  • Learning techniques to support you move beyond where you are now.

Each day will be intensive, and each day will be 7 hours long with breaks.  Dates are:

  • Saturday 9th January 2021 – 3pm to 5pm  – Introductions
  • Saturday 13th February 2021
  • Saturday 6th March 2021
  • Saturday 10th April 2021
  • Saturday 8th May 2021
  • Saturday 5th June 2021 and Sunday 6th June 2021
  • Saturday 7th August 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 2021
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021 and Sunday 3rd October
  • Saturday 6th November 2021
  • Saturday 4th December 2021

Times for Course are:

  • 5am to 12pm PST
  • 6am to 1pm MST
  • 7am to 2pm CST
  • 8am to 3pm EST
  • 1pm to 8pm UK
  • 2pm to 9pm Europe

Costs:

The cost of the progressive group is £1,497 and can be paid in full or in 3 payments.

A deposit of £497 is needed to secure your place on the course and is non-refundable under any circumstances.

The first payment of £500 is required by end of December 2020, the second payment of £500 is due by end of January 2021.

BOOK NOW

Share This Event

6095136
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Start:
9th January 2021 @ 1:00 pm
End:
4th December 2021 @ 8:00 pm
Cost:
£1,497
Event Category:

Organiser

Phil & Kerry Dykes